Welcome to our Site!

Welcome to the home of TGBG Gaming, founded February 2012. Here you will find our history, who we are, and where we are going. Undying gratitude to tigerstrike7 for a website we couldn’t even imagine. We have great love for the gaming community and look forward to meeting you at events and in the media. Feel free to explore.

 

               

Watch the Team Live!

You can watch the TGBG Gaming live Twitch feed below. Send us a comment in the chat box! Follow TGBG Gaming on Twitch to keep updated on their feed!

TGBG Streamer Twitch Links

ChefDank                             

 

Bulldozer83094                  

 

Dijunian                               

 

EL_REY_TE_MATA                 

 

Finisher                                

 

Fiscoh                                  

 

HaroldTheMachine                

 

I3RONZE                                

                                   

Imagining_Monkey                

 

Joerule_                                

 

Klooscap                              

 

Lokes_wAo                           

 

MindPhasR                            

 

MiNORsK818                          

 

MrBreeeZ93

 

MrHanky444                            

 

Omar_10k1                            

 

Savage_Reaper178                

 

Sillycrazmonkey                    

 

Skater_Ade                            

                                     

Sxurr              

 

SubAtomicSlayer                    

 

xSamieVx

 

XBigRed1013                          

 

xxCataclysmx                        

Check Out Our Channel

Latest Video

What’s Happening?

Events coming up!

* Destiny 2 Release Trailer!

* Updates:       https://charlieintel.com/

Gaming Links

Activision – https://www.activision.com

Battlefield 1 – https://www.battlefield.com

Call of Duty Advanced Warfare – https://www.callofduty.com/advancedwarfare?utm_campaign=advanced-warfare-us-hero&utm_medium=search&utm_source=google&utm_term=call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-exact

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 – https://www.callofduty.com/blackops3

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare – https://www.callofduty.com/infinitewarfare

Challonge Tournaments – http://challonge.com

CharlieIntel News – http://charlieintel.com

Clan Hub – http://www.codclanhub.com

Destiny Item Manager – https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/destiny-item-manager/apghicjnekejhfancbkahkhdckhdagna?hl=en

Destiny, The Game – https://www.destinythegame.com/?utm_campaign=destiny-us-holiday&utm_medium=search&utm_source=google&utm_term=destiny-exact

InfinityWard Games – http://www.infinityward.com/games

MLG Gaming – http://www.majorleaguegaming.com

Playstation Network – https://www.playstation.com/en-us/

Rocket League – https://rocketleaguegame.com

Rockstar Games (GTA) – http://www.rockstargames.com

Sledgehammer Games – http://www.sledgehammergames.com

Star Wars Battlefront (EA) – http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront?utm_campaign=swbf_hd_na_gam_srch_ggl_brand-e&utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=google&utm_term=star%20wars%20battlefront&sourceid=swbf_hd_na_gam_srch_ggl_brand-e&gc

Titanfall – https://www.titanfall.com/en_us/

Treyarch Games – http://www.treyarch.com

Twitch TV – https://www.twitch.tv

UMG Gaming – http://www.umggaming.com

YouTube – https://www.youtube.com

Yoyo Clannews Reddit Site – https://www.reddit.com/search?q=yoyo+clannews&restrict_sr=off&sort=relevance&t=all

Upcoming Tournament

TGBG Warfighter Engaged 4v4 S&D MWR

Saturday   5/6/17   1pm EST

View Details

Charity Events

Stream Event

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Details TBA
Check Out Their Website

Your Donations Matter!

Support our Troops, active, Veterans and family by doing what you love! Help to raise money for these men and women who are serving.

Click on the image to the left to donate.

Merchandise Available

Look Like One Of The Team

Jerseys * Embroidered Hats * Hoodies * Tees

DISCOUNT AVAILABLE!

Use Discount Code at Checkout

“TGBG” – 5% Off

Our Sponsors

Click on the images below to visit their websites.